Current EventsNewcomersConnecting With Others

Church Staff

 

 

Owen CarrikerRev. Owen Carriker
Senior Pastor & Head of Staff
owen@hopepreswh.org

 

 

 

 

 

Julie CarrikerMrs. Julie Carriker
Director of Christian Education
julie@hopepreswh.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

David ThomasRev. David Thomas
Director of Music Ministries
david@hopepreswh.org

 

 

 

 

 

Fred HaldeRev. Dr. Fred Halde
Parish Associate
fred@hopepreswh.org

 

Holly DillsMrs. Holly Dills
Director of Hope Creative School
holly@hopepreswh.org

 

 

 

 

 

Donna PhillipsMrs. Donna Phillips
Office Administrator & Church Secretary
donna@hopepreswh.org

 

 

 

 

 

Philip KingMr. Philip King
Associate Director of Music Ministries
philipkingpiano@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lois CroweMrs. Lois Crowe
Bookkeeper
lois@hopepreswh.org